bowls south africa logo

Please support our sponsors by clicking on their logos above to view their websites.



Tournament Details

Presented By :  Bowls SA
Sponsored By :  Warwick Wealth
Hosted By :  Western Province

Tournament Date

and Venue


 13 - 21 May 2017

Head Quarters will be Durbanville BC

Tournament Committee

Convenor :  Jan Venter
Members :  Chris Nurrish
  :  Colin Swan
  :  Graeme Kemp
  :  Walter Oosthuizen
  :  Lynette Botha
  :  Denise Vermeulen



Conditions of Play

 Entry Forms



Fours - Click here

Pairs - Click here

Open Singles - Click here

Senior Singles - Click here

Playoff Charts for Pairs and Fours

Table of Participants - Click here


Click Here  for results


Photographs - Click here