District Presidents

District Presidents

BOLAND BOWLS

Stoffel Lambrechts
29 Fourth Avenue, Ceres, 6385
Tel: 023 312 1377
Cell: 072 347 2050
E-mail: stoffel@lando.co.za

BORDER BOWLS

Dave Els
P O Box 5256, Gonubie, 5256
Cell: 076 147 7339
E-mail: definers@gmail.com

BOWLS GAUTENG NORTH

Nico Boezaart
P O Box 74224, Lynnwood Ridge, 0040
Cell: 082 447 6142
E-mail: pres.bgn@gmail.com

EDEN BOWLS

Tom Strydom
Tel: 044 696 6080
Cell: 083 280 0442
E-mail: tomstryd@absamail.co.za

EKURHULENI BOWLS

Craig Hall
P O Box 14013, Wadeville, 14229
Tel: 011 893 3253
Cell: 084 688 6705
E-mail: craigh@lasher.co.za

EASTERN PROVINCE BOWLS

Desiree Edwards
11 Ibiswood, Dana Street, Summerstrand,PE
Cell: 079 640 6657
E-mail: dlangley0@gmail.com

JOHANNESBURG BOWLS ASSOCIATION

Debra Ferguson
P O Box 10, Linmeyer, 2105
Cell: 083 458 4691
E-mail: debra.ferguson@excelleratejhi.com

KINGFISHER BOWLING ASSOCIATION

Ron Weddell
3 Marine Drive, Oslo Beach, Port Shepstone,4275
Cell: 083 468 4836
E-mail: weddellron1@gmail.com

KWAZULU NATAL COUNTRY BOWLS

Gavin Robinson
Shelly Farm, P O Box 138, Winterton, 3440
Cell: 083 627 5769
E-mail: gavin.robinson@pannar.co.za

LIMPOPO BOWLS

Wally Duncan
P O Box 1074, Naboomspruit, 0560
Cell: 076 861 3707
E-mail: walterjamesduncan@gmail.com

MPUMALANGA BOWLS ASSOCIATION

Joco van Straaten
P O Box 1824, Groblerdal,0470
Cell: 083 741 5178
E-mail: v.straaten@loskop.co.za

NATAL INLAND BOWLING ASS

Johan Barkhuizen
227 Boom Street, Pietermaritzburg, 3201
Tel: 033 394 7870
Cell: 082 897 5937
E-mail: barky@lantic.net

NORTH WEST BOWLS

Jan Koekemoet
36 Kruisstraat, Potchefstroom, 2531
Tel: 018 294 5530
Cell: 082 412 1372
E-mail: janca@telkomsa.net

NORTHERN CAPE BOWLS

Ivan Botha
P O Box 886, Schweizer Reneke, 2780
Cell: 072 242 8900
E-mail: ivanebotha@gmail.com

PORT NATAL BOWLS

Dave Larkin
13 Kirstenhof, 268 Bartie Rd, Umbilo, Durban, 4001
Tel: 031 205 1086
Cell: 084 837 5893
E-mail: larkindave@mweb.co.za

SABLES BOWLING ASSOCIATION

Mark Petzer
60A Rubidge Avenue, Roodepoort West, 1724
Cell: 071 750 1132
E-mail: markpetzer01@gmail.com

SEDIBENG BOWLS

Tommie Louw
P O Box 696, Meyerton, 1960
Tel: 016 362 4466
Cell: 082 899 5095
E-mail: tomie @telkomsa.net

SOUTHERN FREE STATE BOWLING ASS

Wayne York
P O Box 500, Tweespruit, 9770
Fax: 086 597 2885
Cell: 083 701 9176
E-mail: lara.york@vodamail.co.za

WESTERN PROVINCE BOWLS ASS.

Graeme Kemp
66 Versailles, Fountain Bleau,Rothchild Blvd, Panarama,7500
Tel: 021 559 4917
Cell: 078 792 8438
E-mail: gmkemp@cybersmart.co.za

NORTHERN FREE STATE BOWLING ASS

Jan Coetzee
4 Bixa Street, Riebeeckstad, Welkom.9495
Cell: 082 555 3885
E-mail: Jan.Coetzee@harmony.co.za