District Presidents

District Presidents

BOLAND BOWLS

Stoffel Lambrechts
29 Fourth Avenue, Ceres, 6385
Tel: 023 312 1377
Cell: 072 347 2050
E-mail: stoffel@lando.co.za

BORDER BOWLS

Heinli Phayre
14 Jarvis Road, Berea, East London, 5241
Cell: 083 651 6879
E-mail: heinliphayre@absamail.co.za

BOWLS GAUTENG NORTH

Nico Boezaart
P O Box 74224, Lynnwood Ridge, 0040
Cell: 082 447 6142
E-mail: pres.bgn@gmail.com

EDEN BOWLS

Tom Strydom
Tel: 044 696 6080
Cell: 083 280 0442
E-mail: tomstryd@absamail.co.za

EKURHULENI BOWLS

Craig Hall
P O Box 14013, Wadeville, 14229
Tel: 011 893 3253
Cell: 084 688 6705
E-mail: craigh@lasher.co.za

EASTERN PROVINCE BOWLS

Desiree Edwards
11 Ibiswood, Dana Street, Summerstrand,PE
Cell: 079 640 6657
E-mail: dlangley0@gmail.com

JOHANNESBURG BOWLS ASSOCIATION

Rob Zimmerman
Northcliff CC, Cnr Fir & Weltevreden Rd, Northcliff, 2195
Cell: 083 629 4760
E-mail: rozim@mweb.co.za

KINGFISHER BOWLING ASSOCIATION

Ron Weddell
3 Marine Drive, Oslo Beach, Port Shepstone,4275
Cell: 083 468 4836
E-mail: weddellron1@gmail.com

KWAZULU NATAL COUNTRY BOWLS

Gavin Robinson
Shelly Farm, P O Box 138, Winterton, 3440
Cell: 083 627 5769
E-mail: gavin@farmsave.co.za

LIMPOPO BOWLS

Christo v.d. Merwe
Postnet Suite 46, Private Bag X9676, Polokwane, 0700
Cell: 082 385 1304
E-mail: christo@vansgroup.co.za

MPUMALANGA BOWLS ASSOCIATION

Joco van Straaten
P O Box 1824, Groblerdal,0470
Cell: 083 741 5176
E-mail: v.straaten@loskop.co.za

NATAL INLAND BOWLING ASS

Lester Coleman
37 Montgomery Drive, Pietermaritzburg, 3201
Tel: 033 394 9640
Cell: 083 460 0548
E-mail: lestercoleman18@gmail.com

NORTH WEST BOWLS

Jan Koekemoet
36 Kruisstraat, Potchefstroom, 2531
Tel: 018 294 5530
Cell: 082 412 1372
E-mail: janca@telkomsa.net

NORTHERN CAPE BOWLS

Ivan Botha
P O Box 886, Schweizer Reneke, 2780
Cell: 072 242 8900
E-mail: ivanebotha@gmail.com

PORT NATAL BOWLS

Donald Potts
14 Highlands Rd, Sunningdale, 4051
Tel: 031 572 7406
Cell: 083 627 9708
E-mail: jean.don@telkomsa.net

SABLES BOWLING ASSOCIATION

Mark Petzer
60A Rubidge Avenue, Roodepoort West, 1724
Cell: 071 750 1132
E-mail: markpetzer01@gmail.com

SEDIBENG BOWLS

Tommie Louw
P O Box 696, Meyerton, 1960
Tel: 016 362 4466
Cell: 082 899 5095
E-mail: tomie @telkomsa.net

SOUTHERN FREE STATE BOWLING ASS

Roger Griffin
7 Aloutte laan, Bob Rogers Park, Bloemfontein, 9301
Cell: 083 306 4877
E-mail: rogericecoolz@gmail.com

WESTERN PROVINCE BOWLS ASS.

Graeme Kemp
66 Versailles, Fountain Bleau,Rothchild Blvd, Panarama,7500
Tel: 021 559 4917
Cell: 078 792 8438
E-mail: gmkemp@cybersmart.co.za

NORTHERN FREE STATE BOWLING ASS

Jan Coetzee
4 Bixa Street, Riebeeckstad, Welkom.9495
Cell: 082 555 3885
E-mail: Jan.Coetzee@harmony.co.za