District Presidents

District Presidents

BOLAND BOWLS

Stoffel Lambrechts
29 Fourth Avenue, Ceres, 6385
Tel: 023 312 1377
Cell: 072 347 2050
E-mail: stoffel@lando.co.za

BORDER BOWLS

David Minnie
41 Smart Road, Nahoon, 5241
Cell: 083 233 1704
E-mail: damin@mweb.co.za

BOWLS GAUTENG NORTH

Nico Boezaart
P O Box 74224, Lynnwood Ridge, 0040
Cell: 082 447 6142
E-mail: pres.bgn@gmail.com

EDEN BOWLS

Tom Strydom
Tel: 044 696 6080
Cell: 083 280 0442
E-mail: tomstryd@absamail.co.za

EKURHULENI BOWLS

Craig Hall
P O Box 14013, Wadeville, 14229
Tel: 011 893 3253
Cell: 084 688 6705
E-mail: craigh@lasher.co.za

EASTERN PROVINCE BOWLS

Keith Clarkson
75 Glenelg, Framesby, Port Elizabeth, 6045
Cell: 073 946 2935
E-mail: keith@ajh.co.za

JOHANNESBURG BOWLS ASSOCIATION

Rob Zimmerman
Northcliff CC, Cnr Fir & Weltevreden Rd, Northcliff, 2195
Cell: 083 629 4760
E-mail: president@jbabowls.co.za

KINGFISHER BOWLING ASSOCIATION

David Nicholas
3 Marine Drive, Oslo Beach, Port Shepstone.4275
Cell: 073 998 9600
E-mail: davidn@beekmangroup.com

KWAZULU NATAL COUNTRY BOWLS

Gavin Robinson
Shelly Farm, P O Box 138, Winterton, 3440
Cell: 083 627 5769
E-mail: rgavin423@gmail.com

LIMPOPO BOWLS

Louw Swanepoel
3 Aqua Flat, 3 Perry Joint Str, Tzaneen, 0850
Cell: 061 569 3621
E-mail: lswanepoel258@gmail.com

MPUMALANGA BOWLS ASSOCIATION

Sunette Claassen
9 Eindstraat, Groblersdal, 0470
Tel: 0824920317
Cell: 0824920317
E-mail: sunette15@gmail.com

NATAL INLAND BOWLING ASS

Lester Coleman
37 Montgomery Drive, Pietermaritzburg, 3201
Tel: 033 394 9640
Cell: 083 460 0548
E-mail: lestercoleman18@gmail.com

NORTH WEST BOWLS

Jaco Nel
The Villa Townhouse, 15 Cilliers Street, 17 Parys, Free State
Cell: 082 880 0233
E-mail: jaconel1116@gmail.com

NORTHERN CAPE BOWLS

Ivan Botha
P O Box 886, Schweizer Reneke, 2780
Cell: 072 242 8900
E-mail: ivanebotha@gmail.com

PORT NATAL BOWLS

Steve Kelf
P O Box 6435, Zimbali, 4418
Tel: 032 946 0392
Cell: 072 625 7916
E-mail: stevekelf@hotmail.com

SABLES BOWLING ASSOCIATION

Mark Petzer
60A Rubidge Avenue, Roodepoort West, 1724
Cell: 071 750 1132
E-mail: markpetzer01@gmail.com

SEDIBENG BOWLS

Iain Aitken
P O B 428, Deneysville, 1932
Cell: 082 412 9965
E-mail: iainsed@lantic.net

SOUTHERN FREE STATE BOWLING ASS

Roger Griffin
7 Aloutte laan, Bob Rogers Park, Bloemfontein, 9301
Cell: 083 306 4877
E-mail: rogericecoolz@gmail.com

WESTERN PROVINCE BOWLS ASS.

Gerrit van Milligen
Cell: 071 374 9285
E-mail: president@wpbowls.co.za

NORTHERN FREE STATE BOWLING ASS

Jan Coetzee
4 Bixa Street, Riebeeckstad, Welkom.9495
Cell: 082 555 3885
E-mail: Jan.Coetzee2@outlook.com