Contact Bowls

Contact Bowls SA

Bowls SA Office Details: Physical Address:

Block 2, Unit 5
Visiomed Office Park
269 Beyers Naude Drive
Blackheath
Johannesburg
2195

Bowls SA Office Details: Postal Address:

P.O. Box 5815
Cresta
2118
Tel: 011 476 6075
Fax: 011 476 6083
E-mail: info@bowlssa.co.za

Operations Manager:

John Ravenscroft
E-mail: john@bowlssa.co.za

Bowls South Africa Executive 2019 - 2020

President

Heather Boucher
2 Hamilton Place, Ashley Road, Selbourne
Fax: 086 621 3082
Cell: 083 310 0797
E-mail: Heather. Boucher@bowlssa.co.za

Vice President

David Hamer
P O Box 100690, Moreleta Park, 0167
Cell: 079 508 3711
E-mail: david.hamer@bowlssa.co.za

Executive Member

Owen James
24 Prestwick Avenue, Bonaero Park
Tel: 011 393 7811
Cell: 068 268 8749
E-mail: owen.james@bowlssa.co.za

Executive Member

Lyla Young
59 Ericaweg, Heatherlands. George
Tel: 044 874 6076
Cell: 082 909 5815
E-mail: Lyla.young@bowlssa.co.zaa

Executive Member

Stoffel Lambrechts
29 Fourth Avenue, Ceres, 6385
Tel: 023 312 1377
Cell: 072 347 2050
E-mail: stoffel.lambrechts@bowlssa.co.za

Executive Member

Johan Barkhuizen
227 Boom Street, Pietermaritzburg, 3201
Tel: 033 394 7870
Cell: 082 897 5937
E-mail: Johan.Barkhuizen@bowlssa.co.za

Media Officer

Wade Pretorius
Cell: 064 651 6525
E-mail: wadepretorius@gmail.com